http://de.novistachem.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Chloriertem Polyvinylchlorid > CPVC Harz > Ausgezeichnetes Chlorpvc-Harz

Ausgezeichnetes Chlorpvc-Harz

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union,D/A
    Incoterm: FOB
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton
    Lieferzeit: 7 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: CEX 01

Art: Kuppler

Das Auftreten: Pulver

WITHE POWDER: 40 Mesh

Additional Info

Verpakung: 25 kg Kraftbeutel

Produktivität: 30000MT

Marke: NOVISTA

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air,TNT

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000MT

Zertifikate : REACH,ISO,SGS

Produktbeschreibung

C-PVC-Rohr kann unser Cpvc-Harz (CEX-01) verwendet, sein VST kann 115 ℃ mindestens erreichen.

Produktname: Chlor Pvc

O ur Marke: Super CPVC
Molekularformel: -CHCl-CHCl-CH 2 -CHCl-

Gleichwertige Marke: Temprite, Lucalor, Kaneka, Sekisui

EINECS-Nr .: 456786
CAS-Nr. : 68648-82-8

Figuren:

Das CPVC-Harz wird durch Chlorierungsmodifikation von PVC-Harz hergestellt und ist ein fortschrittliches Konstruktionsmaterial. Dieses Produkt ist weiße oder kanarische lose Körner oder Pulver ohne Geruch, Geruch und Unschädlichkeit. Nach der Chlorierung nehmen die Unregelmäßigkeit der molekularen Bindung des PVC-Harzes und die Polarität der Molekülkette zu, die Auflösbarkeit und chemische Stabilität des Harzes nehmen ebenfalls zu und verbessern dementsprechend die Wärmebeständigkeit und widerstehen der Korrosion von Säure, Ätzmittel, Salz und Oxidationsmittel Darüber hinaus verbessert es die mechanische Leistung der numerischen Wärmeformbeständigkeit und der Chlorgehalt steigt von 56,7% auf 63-69% und die Vicat-Erweichungstemperatur von 72-82 ° C auf 90-125 ° C; Seine höchste Betriebstemperatur kann 110 ° C erreichen und die langfristige Betriebstemperatur kann 95 ° C erreichen. Dementsprechend ist CPVC eine Art von fortgeschrittenem technischen Kunststoff mit großem Vordergrund.

Vergleich der Harzindizes

Index

PVC

CPVC

Density(g/cm3)

1.38-1.45

1.45-1.58

Vicat softening temperature()

72-82

100-125

Tensile Strength(Mpa)

39-58

54-70

Bend Strength(Mpa)

105

120

Linear coefficient of thermalexpansion(K-1)

(6-7) ×10-5

(7.5-8)×10-5

Extension at break

120

50

Spezifikation und technische Indizes :


No.

Item

Unit

CIN-02

≥99

1

30-mesh screening rate

%

≤0.30

2

volatile content

best quality

%

≤0.35

first quality

≤0.40

qualified quality

63~66

3

chlorine content

%

≥120

4

heat decomposition temperature

≥20

5

heat stability

S

Z-500



Anwendung:


Schläuche : CPVC wird hauptsächlich für die Verarbeitung von Schläuchen, Heißwasser und Korrosionsmedium verwendet. Es kann genug Stärke behalten, wenn die Temperatur nicht mehr als 100 ℃ ist und kann für lange Zeit unter höherem Innendruck verwendet werden. Das Gewicht von CPVC beträgt nur ein Sechstel von Messing und ein Fünftel von Stahl. Es hat eine sehr geringe Wärmeleitfähigkeit. Daher hat das mit CPVC hergestellte Rohr die Merkmale geringes Gewicht, gute Wärmeisolationsleistung ohne Hitzebewahrung.
CPVC-Rohr kann als heißes Abwasserrohr, Galvanisierungslösungsrohrleitung, thermochemistry Mittelübermittlungsleitung von Unternehmen und die nasse Chlorübermittlungsleitung von Chlor-Laugeanlagen benutzt werden.


Jet-Formteile: CPVC-Harz kann verwendet werden, um die Armaturen von Vorlaufrohr, Filtermaterial und Schleudertrockner usw., sowie elektrische Geräte und elektronische Teile wie Drahtweg, Leiterschutzschicht, elektrischer Schalter, Sicherungstür und Isoliermaterial des Kabels. etc.


Rolling Sheet: Es kann verwendet werden, um Chemikalien zu produzieren, die Chemikalien und Korrosion widerstehen können, wie Reaktor, Ventil und Elektrolyseur usw.


Schaummaterial: Die Hitzebeständigkeit von CPVC-Schaummaterial ist besser als die von PVC. Die Schrumpfung bei hoher Temperatur ist sehr gering. Es kann als Hitzeschutzmaterial von Heißwasserrohr und Dampfrohr und so weiter verwendet werden. Die Rückhaltefähigkeit von CPVA mit einem Chlorgehalt von mehr als 60% ist sehr gut. Das CPVC kann in das Lösungsmittel für das Schäumen gebracht werden, das das Gas während erhitzt produzieren kann, und Sie können das homogene und mipor aufschäumende Gas erhalten. Das Lösungsmittel wie Kohlenwasserstoff, Äther und Aldehyd usw. mit einem Siedepunkt von 50 - 160 ° C kann als Vesicant verwendet werden.


Paket und Lagerung:

Dieses Produkt nimmt die Verpackung von Kraftpapier-Ventilsack mit Nettogewicht von 25 ± 0.2kg pro Beutel an. Es soll im trockenen und belüfteten Lager mit Stapelhöhe nicht mehr als 10 Beuteln gelagert werden und solarization vermeiden, feucht und nimmt strenge Vorsichtsmaßnahmen wieder Druck . Es ist keine gefährliche Ladung


Wenn Sie den gesamten Cpvc- Harz-Herstellungsprozess und den entsprechenden Cpvc- Rohrpreis kennen möchten , kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.

cpvc resin manufacturing process

Produktgruppe : Chloriertem Polyvinylchlorid > CPVC Harz

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Ron Han Mr. Ron Han
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ron Han Mr. Ron Han
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Novista Chemicals Co.,Ltd (Novista Group)

Products

Home > Products > Chlorinated Polyvinyl Chloride > CPVC Resin > Excellent Chlorine Pvc Resin

Excellent Chlorine Pvc Resin
Excellent Chlorine Pvc Resin
Excellent Chlorine Pvc Resin
Excellent Chlorine Pvc Resin
Excellent Chlorine Pvc Resin

Excellent Chlorine Pvc Resin

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union,D/A
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 1 Ton
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: CEX 01

    Kind: Coupling Agent

    Appearance: Powder

    WITHE POWDER: 40 Mesh

Additional Info

    Packaging: 25kg kraft bag

    Productivity: 30000MT

    Brand: NOVISTA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,TNT

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 30000MT

    Certificate: REACH,ISO,SGS

Product Description

C pvc Pipe can use our CPVC Resin made ( CEX-01), Its VST can reach 115℃ at least.

Product name:Chlorine Pvc

Our Brand: Super CPVC
Molecular Formula: -CHCl-CHCl-CH2-CHCl-

Equivalent Brand:Temprite,Lucalor,Kaneka,Sekisui

EINECS No.:456786
CAS NO. : 68648-82-8

Characters:

The CPVC resin is made by chlorination modification of PVC resin and is one advanced engineering material. This product is white or canary loose grain or powder with no smell, odorless and innocuity. After chlorination, the irregularity of molecular bond of the PVC resin and the polarity of molecular chain increase, the dissolvability and chemical stability of the resin also increase, and accordingly improve the heat resistance and resist the corrosion of acid, caustic, salt and oxidant etc. In addition, it improve the mechanical performance of numerical heat distortion temperature and chlorine content increases from 56.7% to 63-69% and Vicat softening temperature from 72-82 ℃ to 90-125 ℃ ; its highest service temperature can reach 110 ℃ and long-term service temperature can reach 95 ℃ . Accordingly, CPVC is one kind of advanced engineering plastic with vast foreground.

Comparison of resin indexes

Index

PVC

CPVC

Density(g/cm3)

1.38-1.45

1.45-1.58

Vicat softening temperature()

72-82

100-125

Tensile Strength(Mpa)

39-58

54-70

Bend Strength(Mpa)

105

120

Linear coefficient of thermalexpansion(K-1)

(6-7) ×10-5

(7.5-8)×10-5

Extension at break

120

50

Specification and technical indexes:


No.

Item

Unit

CIN-02

≥99

1

30-mesh screening rate

%

≤0.30

2

volatile content

best quality

%

≤0.35

first quality

≤0.40

qualified quality

63~66

3

chlorine content

%

≥120

4

heat decomposition temperature

≥20

5

heat stability

S

Z-500



Application:


Tubing : CPVC is mainly used for processing tubing and hot water delivery and corrosion medium. It can keep enough strength if the temperature is not more than 100 ℃ and can be used for long time under higher inteinsic pressure. The weight of CPVC is only one-sixth of that of brass and one-fifth of steel. It has very low thermal conductivity. Therefore, the pipe produced with CPVC has the characters of low weight, good heat insulation performance without heat preservation.
CPVC pipe can be used as hot sewage pipe, electroplating solution piping, thermochemistry agent transfer piping of enterprises and the wet chlorine transfer piping of Chlorine-Caustic plants.


Jet molding parts : CPVC resin can be used to produce the fittings of flow pipe, filtering material, and spin-drier etc, as well as electrical appliances and electronic parts such as wire way, conductor protective layer, electric switch, fuse closure door and insulation material of cable. etc.


Rolling sheet : It can be used to produce the chemical equipments that can resist chemicals and corrosion, such as reactor, valve, and electrolyser etc.


Foaming material : The heat resistance of foaming material of CPVC is better than that of PVC. The shrinkage at high temperature is very small. It can be used as heat preservation material of heat water pipe and steam pipe and so on. The retentivity to solvent of CPVA with chlorine content more than 60% is very good. The CPVC can be put into the solvent for foaming which can produce the gas while heated, and you can get the homogeneous and mipor foaming gas. The solvent such as hydrocarbon, aether and aldehyde etc with boiling point of 50 - 160 ℃ can be used as vesicant.


Package and Storage:

This product adopts the packing of Kraft paper valve bag with net weight of 25 ± 0.2kg per bag.It shall be stored in the dry and ventilated warehouse with stack height no more than 10 bags and avoid solarization, damp and takes strict precautions again stress. It is not dangerous cargo


If you would like to know the whole Cpvc resin manufacturing process and related Cpvc pipe price, welcome to contact us.

cpvc resin manufacturing process

Looking for ideal Cpvc Pipe Price Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the C Pvc Pipe Upstream are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cpvc Resin Manufacturing Process. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Chlorinated Polyvinyl Chloride > CPVC Resin

Send Inquiry

Ron Han

Mr. Ron Han

Email:

manager.han@novistagroup.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-536-8206760

Fax:86-536-8206750

Mobile Phone:+8615336365800

Email:manager.han@novistagroup.com

Address:RM1232-1233,#4 Building No.4778 Shengli East Street, Weifang, Shandong