Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Ron Han Mr. Ron Han
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Shandong Novista Chemicals Co.,Ltd (Novista Group)

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Антипирен > Бромированные антипирен > Трис(tribromoneopentyl) фосфат ФР

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Трис(tribromoneopentyl) фосфат ФР

Трис(tribromoneopentyl) фосфат ФР

Цена за штуку: USD 3000 - 5000 / Metric Ton
Incoterm: FOB
Количество минимального заказа: 1 Metric Ton
Срок поставки: 7 дней

Базовая информация

    Модель: BP9145

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: Мешки сплетенные 25kg или бумажные мешки.

    производительность: 3000MT

    марка: NOVISTA

    Место происхождения: Китай

    Способность поставки: 3000MT

    Сертификаты : REACH,ISO,SGS

    Порт: Qingdao,Shanghai

Описание продукта


Трис(tribromoneopentyl) фосфата огнезащитной добавки, разработаны для приложений, таких как PP и бедра, чтобы добраться до класса V-2 по стандарту UL 94, с выдающейся УФ-и светостойкостью. Он был первоначально разработан, чтобы дать ответ в быстро растущей и развивающейся области ПП, где рынок был нужен новый более сложный пламя-retardant. Сочетание и высокое содержание брома (70%) и фосфора (3%) способствует его превосходным пламенем эффективность антипирена. Химическая структура бромированные части несет ответственность за его превосходной УФ-и светостойкостью, ведущих к появлению отливаемой детали. Высокая температура плавления ВР-9145 (181С) разрешений на производство высоконаполненных концентратов маточная. Кроме того, как BP-9145 является расплав смешивается и плавится при температуре переработки полипропилена, он легко поддается обработке и может улучшить сыпучесть. Это решает проблему ранее безответных цветущих в антипирена марок полипропилена.


Химическое Название: Трис(tribromoneopentyl)фосфат

Нашего бренда: ProFlame-BP9145

Формула: C15Br9H24O4P

Номер CAS: 19186-97-1

Молекулярный Вес: 1018.5

Химическая Формула:

CAS NO 19186-97-1

Персонажи:

ВР-9145 является огнезащитной добавки, разработаны для приложений, таких как PP и бедра, чтобы добраться до класса V-2 по стандарту UL 94, с выдающейся УФ-и светостойкостью. Он был первоначально разработан, чтобы дать ответ в быстро растущей и развивающейся области ПП, где рынок был нужен новый более сложный пламя-retardant. Сочетание и высокое содержание брома (70%) и фосфора (3%) способствует его превосходным пламенем эффективность антипирена. Химическая структура бромированные части несет ответственность за его превосходной УФ-и светостойкостью, ведущих к появлению отливаемой детали. Высокая температура плавления ВР-9145 (181С) разрешений на производство высоконаполненных концентратов маточная. Кроме того, как BP-9145 является расплав смешивается и плавится при температуре переработки полипропилена, он легко поддается обработке и может улучшить сыпучесть. Это решает проблему ранее безответных цветущих в антипирена марок полипропилена.



Техническая Спецификация:

Items

BP9145

Appearance

white powder

Melting Point

≥181C

Phosphorous Content

≥3%

Bromine

≥70%

Specific Gravity

2.44


Применение:


BP9145 в основном используют для ABS (Фау-2), Клеи, бедра (ФАУ-2), ПК/ПБТ, ПП и сополимеров, XPS и так далее.




Эквивалент Наименование:

ИКЛ: ФР-370


Пакет и хранение:

Мешки сплетенные 25kg или бумажные мешки.

Это не опасный груз .Вы должны обрабатывать материал согласно инструкции описал на msds для.ИКБМ доступен из отдела продаж раз требуется.Наш очередной знак печатается на поверхности пакета заранее .Вы должны сообщить нашим продажам заранее, если Вы не это нужно или каких-либо специальных спрос на Марк.

Группа Продуктов : Антипирен > Бромированные антипирен

Отправить Запрос

Ron Han

Mr. Ron Han

Электронная Почта:

manager.han@novistagroup.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-536-8206760

Fax:86-536-8206750

Мобильный Телефон:15336365800

Электронная Почта:manager.han@novistagroup.com

Адрес Компании :RM1232-1233,#4 Building No.4778 Shengli East Street, Weifang, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ron Han Mr. Ron Han
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Novista Chemicals Co.,Ltd (Novista Group)

Products

Home > Products > Flame Retardant > Brominated Flame Retardant > Tris(tribromoneopentyl) Phosphate FR

Tris(tribromoneopentyl) Phosphate FR

Tris(tribromoneopentyl) Phosphate FR

Unit Price: USD 3000 - 5000 / Metric Ton
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BP9145

Additional Info

    Packaging: 25KG Woven or craft bag.

    Productivity: 3000MT

    Brand: NOVISTA

    Place of Origin: CHINA

    Supply Ability: 3000MT

    Certificate: REACH,ISO,SGS

    Port: Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description


Tris(tribromoneopentyl) Phosphate is an additive Flame Retardant developed for applications such as PP and HIPS to reach class V-2 according to the UL 94 standard, with outstanding UV and light stability. It was designed initially to provide an answer in the fast growing and developing field of PP, where the market was in need of a new more sophisticated flame retardant. The combination of both a high bromine content (70%) and phosphorous (3%) contributes to its excellent flame retardant efficiency. The chemical structure of the brominated part is responsible for its excellent UV and light stability leading to a good appearance of the molded part. The high melting temperature of BP-9145 (181˚C) permits production of highly filled masterbatch concentrates. In addition as BP-9145 is melt blendable and melts at the processing temperature of PP, it is easy to process and can improve flowability. It solves the previously unanswered problem of blooming in flame retardant grades of PP.


Chemical Name: Tris(tribromoneopentyl)phosphate

Our Brand: ProFlame-BP9145

Formula: C15Br9H24O4P

CAS Number: 19186-97-1

Molecular Weight: 1018.5

Chemical Formula:

CAS NO 19186-97-1

Characters:

BP-9145 is an additive flame retardant developed for applications such as PP and HIPS to reach class V-2 according to the UL 94 standard, with outstanding UV and light stability. It was designed initially to provide an answer in the fast growing and developing field of PP, where the market was in need of a new more sophisticated flame retardant. The combination of both a high bromine content (70%) and phosphorous (3%) contributes to its excellent flame retardant efficiency. The chemical structure of the brominated part is responsible for its excellent UV and light stability leading to a good appearance of the molded part. The high melting temperature of BP-9145 (181˚C) permits production of highly filled masterbatch concentrates. In addition as BP-9145 is melt blendable and melts at the processing temperature of PP, it is easy to process and can improve flowability. It solves the previously unanswered problem of blooming in flame retardant grades of PP.



Tech Spec:

Items

BP9145

Appearance

white powder

Melting Point

≥181C

Phosphorous Content

≥3%

Bromine

≥70%

Specific Gravity

2.44


Application:


BP9145 Mainly use for ABS (V-2), Adhesives, HIPS (V-2), PC/PBT, PP and copolymers, XPS and so on.




Equivalent Brand:

ICL: FR-370


Package and Storage:

25KG Woven or craft bag.

It is not dangerous cargo .You should handle the material according to the instruction described on MSDS.The MSDS is available from sales department once required.Our regular mark is printed on the surface of package in advance .You should inform our sales person in advance If you don`t need this or have any special demand for mark.

Looking for ideal Tris Tribromoneopentyl Phosphate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the CAS NO 19186-97-1 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Flame Retardant FR370. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Flame Retardant > Brominated Flame Retardant

Send Inquiry

Ron Han

Mr. Ron Han

Email:

manager.han@novistagroup.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-536-8206760

Fax:86-536-8206750

Mobile Phone:+8615336365800

Email:manager.han@novistagroup.com

Address:RM1232-1233,#4 Building No.4778 Shengli East Street, Weifang, Shandong