http://ru.novistachem.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Антипирен > Бромированные антипирен > Dibromoneopentyl Гликоль DBNPG

Dibromoneopentyl Гликоль DBNPG

    Цена за штуку: USD 3000 - 4000 / Metric Ton
    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Metric Ton
    Срок поставки: 7 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: B205

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: 25кг бумажный мешок

производительность: 3000MT

марка: NOVISTA

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 3000MT

Сертификаты : REACH,ISO,SGS

Порт: Qingdao,Shanghai

Описание продукта

Dibromoneopentyl Гликоль является реактивное пламя-retardant. содержит 60% алифатических bramine. Его высокой чистоты (обычно 98.5%), это выгодно производителю.Термореактивные полиэфирные смолы может быть сформулирована в широком диапазоне составов, чтобы обеспечить более широкий выбор свойств смолы, чем те, которые доступны с ангидридом пламя-retardant. Смола насыщена его высокая химическая и огнестойкость минимальное термическое обесцвечивание и превосходной светлой стабилности высокое содержание брома и его реакция на полиуретаны делают его пригодным для использования в жестких пенополиуретанов.


Химическое Название: Dibromoneopentyl Гликоль DBNPG

Наш бренд:Б205
Эквивалент Наименование: ФР-522 , АК-1138
CAS НИКАКОЙ.: 3296-90-0
ЕС НЕТ : 221-967-7
Химическая Формула: C5H10Br2O2
Молекулярный Вес: 261.94
Химическая Структура:

CAS NO 3296-90-0


Применение:

Б205 является реактивное пламя-retardant. содержит 60% алифатических bramine. Его высокой чистоты (обычно 98.5%), это выгодно производителю.Термореактивные полиэфирные смолы может быть сформулирована в широком диапазоне составов, чтобы обеспечить более широкий выбор свойств смолы, чем те, которые доступны с ангидридом пламя-retardant. Смола насыщена его высокая химическая и огнестойкость минимальное термическое обесцвечивание и превосходной светлой стабилности высокое содержание брома и его реакция на полиуретаны делают его пригодным для использования в жестких пенополиуретанов. Он все чаще используется в системах пена cfc-Free разработана, чтобы соответствовать более строгим стандартам огнестойкости.


Спецификации:

Items

Spec

Appearance

White crystalline powder

Bromine content

60

Assay(GC)

98.5

Color(APHA)

20

Melting point℃

110


Упаковка:

Упакованные в 25 кг бумажный мешок, 40 мешков на паллете,или Слон мешок, всего 20 метров за 20 ' fcl. или в соответствии с клиента требования.

Это не опасный груз .Вы должны обрабатывать материал согласно инструкции описал на msds для.ИКБМ доступен из отдела продаж раз требуется.Наш очередной знак печатается на поверхности пакета заранее .Вы должны сообщить нашим продажам заранее, если Вы не это нужно или каких-либо специальных спрос на Марк.

Группа Продуктов : Антипирен > Бромированные антипирен

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Ron Han Mr. Ron Han
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ron Han Mr. Ron Han
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Novista Chemicals Co.,Ltd (Novista Group)

Products

Home > Products > Flame Retardant > Brominated Flame Retardant > Dibromoneopentyl Glycol DBNPG

Dibromoneopentyl Glycol DBNPG

Dibromoneopentyl Glycol DBNPG

Unit Price: USD 3000 - 4000 / Metric Ton
Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: B205

Additional Info

    Packaging: 25kg paper bag

    Productivity: 3000MT

    Brand: NOVISTA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: CHINA

    Supply Ability: 3000MT

    Certificate: REACH,ISO,SGS

    Port: Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

Dibromoneopentyl Glycol is a reactive Flame Retardant. contains 60% aliphatic bramine. Its high purity (it is typically 98.5%), is of benefit to the formulator.Thermosetting polyester resins can be formulated over a wide range of compositions to provide a broader selection of resin properties than those available with anhydride flame retardant. Resins formulated with it have high chemical and flame resistance minimal thermal discoloration and excellent light stability The high bromine content of it and its ready reaction into polyurethanes make it suitable for use in rigid polyurethane foams.


Chemical Name: Dibromoneopentyl Glycol DBNPG

Our brand:B205
Equivalent Brand: FR-522 , FR-1138
CAS NO.: 3296-90-0
EC NO : 221-967-7
Chemical Formula: C5H10Br2O2
Molecular Weight: 261.94
Chemical Structure:

CAS NO 3296-90-0


Application:

B205 is a reactive flame retardant. contains 60% aliphatic bramine. Its high purity (it is typically 98.5%), is of benefit to the formulator.Thermosetting polyester resins can be formulated over a wide range of compositions to provide a broader selection of resin properties than those available with anhydride flame retardant. Resins formulated with it have high chemical and flame resistance minimal thermal discoloration and excellent light stability The high bromine content of it and its ready reaction into polyurethanes make it suitable for use in rigid polyurethane foams. It is increasingly used in CFC-free foam systems designed to meet more stringent standards of flame retardancy.


Specifications:

Items

Spec

Appearance

White crystalline powder

Bromine content

60

Assay(GC)

98.5

Color(APHA)

20

Melting point℃

110


Packing:

Packed in 25kg paper bag, 40 bags on pallet,Or Jumbo bag, total 20Mt per 20`FCL. or in accord with client`s requirements.

It is not dangerous cargo .You should handle the material according to the instruction described on MSDS.The MSDS is available from sales department once required.Our regular mark is printed on the surface of package in advance .You should inform our sales person in advance If you don`t need this or have any special demand for mark.

Looking for ideal Dibromoneopentyl Glycol DBNPG Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the CAS NO 3296-90-0 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Flame Retardant FR522 FR1138. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Flame Retardant > Brominated Flame Retardant

Send Inquiry

Ron Han

Mr. Ron Han

Email:

manager.han@novistagroup.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-536-8206760

Fax:86-536-8206750

Mobile Phone:+8615336365800

Email:manager.han@novistagroup.com

Address:RM1232-1233,#4 Building No.4778 Shengli East Street, Weifang, Shandong