Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ron Han Mr. Ron Han
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong Novista Chemicals Co.,Ltd (Novista Group)

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Schwer entflammbar > Bromierte Flammschutzmittel > Dibromonopentylglykol DBNPG

Dibromonopentylglykol DBNPG

Dibromonopentylglykol DBNPG

Einheitspreis: USD 3000 - 4000 / Metric Ton
Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Metric Ton
Lieferzeit: 7 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: B205

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 25kg Papiertüte

    Produktivität: 3000MT

    Marke: NOVISTA

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000MT

    Zertifikate : REACH,ISO,SGS

    Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Dibromneopentylglycol ist ein reaktives Flammschutzmittel. Enthält 60% aliphatische Bramine. Seine hohe Reinheit (es ist in der Regel 98,5%), ist von Vorteil für den Formulator. Duroplastische Polyesterharze können über einen breiten Bereich von Zusammensetzungen formuliert werden, um eine breitere Auswahl an Harzeigenschaften zu liefern, als die, die mit einem Anhydrid-Flammschutzmittel erhältlich sind. Mit diesem formulierte Harze weisen eine hohe chemische und Flammfestigkeit auf. Minimale thermische Verfärbung und ausgezeichnete Lichtstabilität Der hohe Bromgehalt davon und seine reine Reaktion in Polyurethane machen ihn für den Einsatz in Polyurethan-Hartschaumstoffen geeignet.


Chemische Bezeichnung: Dibromneopentylglycol DBNPG

Unsere Marke: B205
Equivalent Marke: FR-522, FR-1138
CAS - Nr .: 3296-90-0
EC NO: 221-967-7
Chemische Formel: C5H10Br2O2
Molekulargewicht: 261,94
Chemische Struktur:

CAS NO 3296-90-0


Anwendung:

B205 ist ein reaktives Flammschutzmittel. Enthält 60% aliphatische Bramine. Seine hohe Reinheit (es ist in der Regel 98,5%), ist von Vorteil für den Formulator. Duroplastische Polyesterharze können über einen breiten Bereich von Zusammensetzungen formuliert werden, um eine breitere Auswahl an Harzeigenschaften zu liefern, als die, die mit einem Anhydrid-Flammschutzmittel erhältlich sind. Mit diesem formulierte Harze weisen eine hohe chemische und Flammfestigkeit auf. Minimale thermische Verfärbung und ausgezeichnete Lichtstabilität Der hohe Bromgehalt davon und seine reine Reaktion in Polyurethane machen ihn für den Einsatz in Polyurethan-Hartschaumstoffen geeignet. Es wird zunehmend in FCKW-freien Schaumsystemen eingesetzt, um strengere Standards der Flammhemmung zu erfüllen.


Technische Daten:

Items

Spec

Appearance

White crystalline powder

Bromine content

60

Assay(GC)

98.5

Color(APHA)

20

Melting point℃

110


Verpackung:

Verpackt in 25kg Papiertüte, 40 Beutel auf Palette, oder Jumbo Tasche, insgesamt 20Mt pro 20`FCL. Oder im Einklang mit den Anforderungen des Kunden.

Es ist keine gefährliche Ladung. Sie sollten das Material nach der Anweisung behandeln Beschrieben auf MSDS.Das MSDS ist ab Verkaufsabteilung einmal erforderlich.Unsere regelmäßige Markierung ist auf der Oberfläche des Pakets im Voraus gedruckt.Sie ​​sollten unsere Verkäufe im Voraus informieren Wenn Sie don `t brauchen diese oder haben eine besondere Nachfrage nach Marke.

Produktgruppe : Schwer entflammbar > Bromierte Flammschutzmittel

Anfrage versenden

Ron Han

Mr. Ron Han

E-Mail-Adresse:

manager.han@novistagroup.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-536-8206760

Fax:86-536-8206750

Mobiltelefon:15336365800

E-Mail-Adresse:manager.han@novistagroup.com

Firmenadresse:RM1232-1233,#4 Building No.4778 Shengli East Street, Weifang, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ron Han Mr. Ron Han
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Novista Chemicals Co.,Ltd (Novista Group)

Products

Home > Products > Flame Retardant > Brominated Flame Retardant > Dibromoneopentyl Glycol DBNPG

Dibromoneopentyl Glycol DBNPG

Dibromoneopentyl Glycol DBNPG

Unit Price: USD 3000 - 4000 / Metric Ton
Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: B205

Additional Info

    Packaging: 25kg paper bag

    Productivity: 3000MT

    Brand: NOVISTA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: CHINA

    Supply Ability: 3000MT

    Certificate: REACH,ISO,SGS

    Port: Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

Dibromoneopentyl Glycol is a reactive Flame Retardant. contains 60% aliphatic bramine. Its high purity (it is typically 98.5%), is of benefit to the formulator.Thermosetting polyester resins can be formulated over a wide range of compositions to provide a broader selection of resin properties than those available with anhydride flame retardant. Resins formulated with it have high chemical and flame resistance minimal thermal discoloration and excellent light stability The high bromine content of it and its ready reaction into polyurethanes make it suitable for use in rigid polyurethane foams.


Chemical Name: Dibromoneopentyl Glycol DBNPG

Our brand:B205
Equivalent Brand: FR-522 , FR-1138
CAS NO.: 3296-90-0
EC NO : 221-967-7
Chemical Formula: C5H10Br2O2
Molecular Weight: 261.94
Chemical Structure:

CAS NO 3296-90-0


Application:

B205 is a reactive flame retardant. contains 60% aliphatic bramine. Its high purity (it is typically 98.5%), is of benefit to the formulator.Thermosetting polyester resins can be formulated over a wide range of compositions to provide a broader selection of resin properties than those available with anhydride flame retardant. Resins formulated with it have high chemical and flame resistance minimal thermal discoloration and excellent light stability The high bromine content of it and its ready reaction into polyurethanes make it suitable for use in rigid polyurethane foams. It is increasingly used in CFC-free foam systems designed to meet more stringent standards of flame retardancy.


Specifications:

Items

Spec

Appearance

White crystalline powder

Bromine content

60

Assay(GC)

98.5

Color(APHA)

20

Melting point℃

110


Packing:

Packed in 25kg paper bag, 40 bags on pallet,Or Jumbo bag, total 20Mt per 20`FCL. or in accord with client`s requirements.

It is not dangerous cargo .You should handle the material according to the instruction described on MSDS.The MSDS is available from sales department once required.Our regular mark is printed on the surface of package in advance .You should inform our sales person in advance If you don`t need this or have any special demand for mark.

Looking for ideal Dibromoneopentyl Glycol DBNPG Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the CAS NO 3296-90-0 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Flame Retardant FR522 FR1138. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Flame Retardant > Brominated Flame Retardant

Send Inquiry

Ron Han

Mr. Ron Han

Email:

manager.han@novistagroup.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-536-8206760

Fax:86-536-8206750

Mobile Phone:+8615336365800

Email:manager.han@novistagroup.com

Address:RM1232-1233,#4 Building No.4778 Shengli East Street, Weifang, Shandong